Find an Origami Owl® Independent Designer Near You!

Origami Owl Designer

Origami Owl® Custom Jewelry is one of the fastest growing Direct Sales Companies in the Nation (and now in the world with the addition of Canada) and Team Wide Eyed Dreamers is one of the fastest growing Teams within Origami Owl®! Please see the list below to find a Team Wide Eyed Dreamer near you. Feel free to email the Independent Designer so that you can place an order with them! Independent Designers are listed in alphabetical order according to City/State. If you have issues contacting your Independent Designer of choice or need to report issues regarding emails that do not work, please contact me direct at heather@owlaboutcharms.com

Team Wide Eyed Dreamers currently has over 650 Independent Designers in 41 states. Our Team is supported by two full time leaders/Directors in myself and my husband Marty and we have an extremely active Facebook Group page with giveaways/contests, plenty of pictures and ideas and lots and lots of love. Please email me or your nearest TWED Designer below for more details on becoming an Origami Owl Designer and joining this amazing Team!

OOIndependentDesigner logo

Origami Owl Designer

APO

Richardson, Geissy APO Geissy5@yahoo.com
Brown-McGonagle, Jessica AE motogrl51@yahoo.com
Pell, Michelle AP pellmm@yahoo.com

Alabama

Braun, Linda EUFAULA jbraun1947@bellsouth.net

Arkansas

Oglesby, Tori CARLISLE torioglesby@hotmail.com
Ford, Misty CENTERTON The3fords@cox.net
Seay, Danielle CENTERTON dyts_2010@yahoo.com
Ya T, Hsieh CONWAY charmingtcharms@hotmail.com
=”17″>Mapps, Tonya DES ARC tmapps76@hotmail.com
Rozell, Claudia FAYETTEVILLE crozell01@cox.net
Collins, Stacy FORT SMITH stacycollins2408@yahoo.com
Copeland, Kimberly FORT SMITH kwcopeland@att.net
Bynum, Ciera GREENWOOD cierradavann1456@yahoo.com
Cole, Alisa GREENWOOD alisacole1@gmail.com
Turner, Kim GREENWOOD alltherturners@yahoo.com
Raines, Amber LITTLE ROCK AmberRaines@att.net
Craig, Laurie MENA lottiedottie64@live.com
Westlake, Barbara PLAINVIEW westlakebarbara@gmail.com
Stamps, Stephanie ROGERS stephanie.stamps@outlook.com
Butler, Melanie ROGERS melaniebutler06@gmail.com
Stamps, Thomas ROGERS blackdragontkd@gmail.com
Butler, April SEARCY albutler13@yahoo.com
Capps, Brenda SPRINGDALE brcapps1014@yahoo.com
Zelinski, Tammy SPRINGDALE callaliliesinspring@gmail.com
Macias, Mollie SPRINGDALE mollie.macias@yahoo.com

California

Barnhart, Krystal BEAUMONT kbarnhart01@gmail.com
Feather, Jessica CANYON COUNTRY Jessica.d.Feather@gmail.com
Pambuena, Kemo CLOVIS kemo.pambuena@yahoo.com
Petersen, Debra FRESNO joe_lamoure@yahoo.com
Atencio, Suzanne LEMON GROVE suzanneatenciooo@gmail.com
Hammer, Diana MARTINEZ dianas.dangles@ymail.com
Esposito, Kristin MENIFEE californialockets@gmail.com
Valdez, Laura MOUNTAIN VIEW Corpshottie75@gmail.com
Kellum, Ericka SAN DIEGO Ericka_kd@yahoo.com
Armijo, Monica SANTA ANA mmaselflove@yahoo.com
Ramirez, Eva SYLMAR eva.ramirez41@yahoo.com
Fernandez, Sue TUSTIN ssilva7728@aol.com
Harris, Janice VALLEJO janrustrum@comcast.net
Sutherlan, Melissa VISALIA M_sutherlan@hotmail.com
Go, Evelinda WINNETKA egogo1999@yahoo.com
Choa, Lilibeth WINNETKA bethchoa@yahoo.com

Colorado

DePalma, Tami ARVADA tami.depalma@gmail.com
Mitchell, Shannon ARVADA shan.mitchell@yahoo.com
Colacion, Nicole ARVADA nicolesowl@yahoo.com
Varra, Denise ARVADA dfv28@live.com
Fyles, Natalie AURORA nataliefyles.oo@gmail.com
Garza, Kathy AURORA kathygarza911@gmail.com
Keep, Katie BENNETT Katie.Keep@live.com
Capra, Patsy BRIGHTON pcapra25@aol.com
Brass, Kathryn BRIGHTON Katie.brass@yahoo.com
Fetterly, Mary BROOMFIELD marykfetterly@gmail.com
Franson, Charlotte & Samantha BROOMFIELD charlottefranson@msn.com
Pia, Ye’Von COLO SPGS yevonpia@gmail.com
Johansson, Laura COLO SPGS Lajo101375@yahoo.com
Garcia, Connie COLO SPGS connie.garcia427@gmail.com
Hill, Lucy COLO SPGS lucymarie44@hotmail.com
Turner, Kellie & Ashley COMMERCE CITY kelliejeanturner@gmail.com
Doolittle, Beth DENVER locketswithbeth@gmail.com
Garcia, Anisea DENVER aniseag@yahoo.com
Knight, Mallorie GOLDEN canyonowl@hotmail.com
Gaeddert, Patti GOLDEN patti.canyonowl@hotmail.com
Drybread, Holly HENDERSON hollydrybread@gmail.com
Towers, Angel HENDERSON aloptow@gmail.com
Brown, Melissa THORNTON msb1927@msn.com
Elstad, Hannah & Jayla WESTMINSTER olifesahoot@yahoo.com

Florida

Burnham, Stella ALACHUA stellaburnham@gmail.com
Wirth, Lisa CRESTVIEW lisa.wirth@cox.net
Martin, Maranda GAINESVILLE marandastar@cox.net
Reyes, Melissa HIALEAH jubileejewelz@gmail.com
Garland, Melanie HILLIARD texasgirl_08@yahoo.com
Dukes, Felicia LAKE CITY flickafairy@yahoo.com
Johnson, Maria MILTON riachristina83@gmail.com
Rabkin, Heather NAPLES heather@sparklyncharming.com
Brown, Hope PENSACOLA mommytopeanut06@yahoo.com
Williams, Christin PENSACOLA SouthernCharmedOwl@gmail.com
Fernandez, Robin SEFFNER robinkay65@hotmail.com

Georgia

McClain, Hilary JOHNS CREEK hilary@mcclainresources.com
Keefer, Christina PORT WENTWORTH christinakeefer@gmail.com

Idaho

Frost, Jessica MERIDIAN j.frosty44@gmail.com

Illinois

Lee, Morgan BIG ROCK MorganLynne7@gmail.com
Provo, Casper GRAYSLAKE casperprovo@sbcglobal.net
Ferris, Megan NAPERVILLE megan.f.ferris@gmail.com
Bartimoccia, Shawna ROCKFORD shawnabart@comcast.net
Quintanilla, Ann ROSCOE anncq@charter.net
Whitten, Vanessa ROUND LAKE whitens.owl@gmail.com
Cairns, Sara ZEIGLER designsbysarandipity@gmail.com

Indiana

Murriell, Courtney CAMBY Court9507@yahoo.com
DeFazio, Lauren FISHERS ren.defazio@gmail.com
Krapinski, Susan FISHERS s.krapinski@comcast.net
Lytle, Donyelle FISHERS lytlelockets@gmail.com
Weir, Tiffany FRANKLIN tweir9@gmail.com
Dunivan, Karrianna FRANKLIN karrianna.dunivan@live.com
Parkey, Stacy FRANKLIN stacpark2@yahoo.com
Criswell, Stacie IDAVILLE Jason.criswell@yahoo.com
Elikofer, Kelly INDIANAPOLIS kellyelikofer@gmail.com
DuKate, Ellen INDIANAPOLIS endukate@gmail.com
Brutus, Stephanie KOKOMO stephbrutus422@gmail.com
Hershberger, Deanna LAFAYETTE hershberger119@gmail.com
Goforth, Nova LOGANSPORT scrappnqueen11@hotmail.com
Beeler, Jacqueline NOBLESVILLE jbeelerhoothoot@gmail.com
Cox, Cassie SHELBYVILLE Cassienaaron@gmail.com

Kansas

Hill, Regina OTTAWA armyfam@sbcglobal.net
Williams, Megan OVERLAND PARK origami_kc@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Woodruff, Laura ALEXANDRIA laurabarth07@gmail.com
Haggard, Stefani BARDSTOWN Stefani.Haggard@bardstown.kyschools.us
McGuire, Elizabeth BELLEVUE ea.mcguire@live.com
Norris, Brandy BROOKSVILLE bnorris4183@gmail.com
Smith, Danielle BROOKSVILLE yelleigh3@yahoo.com
Harmeyer, Michelle CRITTENDEN mharmeyer@ymail.com
Scott, Jessie FLORENCE jessiescott77@gmail.com
Bishop, Andrea FOSTER countrybarns04@hotmail.com
Lambert, Angela GARRISON angeldawn37@yahoo.com
Hinson, Karla GERMANTOWN butterfly_41044@yahoo.com
Butler, Courtney INDEPENDENCE crbutler806@gmail.com
Seibert Cooper, Jessica INDEPENDENCE jessierosecooper@gmail.com
Grothaus, Karen LATONIA kkghope@yahoo.com
Postma, Sarah LOUISVILLE PostmaOwl@gmail.com
Lucas, KayLa MAYSVILLE klucas0033@kctcs.edu
Damron, Rhonda NEWPORT NondaRooIsBack@aol.com

Louisianna

Nechvatal, Deborah BOSSIER CITY dgnechvatal@hotmail.com
Lank, Alison KEITHVILLE alie3254@aol.com
Hoffman, Linda SHREVEPORT suziehoffman@yahoo.com
Bain, Amanda SHREVEPORT AmandaBain620@gmail.com

Maryland

Sortino, Shannan ABINGDON shannan_sortino@yahoo.com
Oxford, Melissa ODENTON Melissaloxford@gmail.com
Doan, Beth PASADENA Beth.A.Doan@gmail.com
Hurt, Adrianne PORT DEPOSIT akh7911@hotmail.com

Michigan

Rearick, Alison OSSEO pinperfect@ymail.com

Minnesota

Wold, Teri HOPKINS terislockets@yahoo.com

Missouri

Colin, Danica KANSAS CITY DM.Colin@hotmail.com
Lewis, Emily NEOSHO emilydmcconnell@gmail.com

Nebraska

Mann, Kimberly GERING mannkz07@gmail.com
Stevens, Denise OMAHA loveandlockets@yahoo.com
Peterson, Krista PLATTSMOUTH klpeterson1230@gmail.com
Baltz, Jennifer SCOTTSBLUFF jlbaltz@yahoo.com

Nevada

Bowers, Rosemary HENDERSON rose791@cox.net
Luccketta, Kristy LAS VEGAS teachem949@yahoo.com
Canter, Stephanie LAS VEGAS funcharmedlife@gmail.com
James, Ilsa LAS VEGAS ilsamariel@hotmail.com
Nakamoto, Tiffany LAS VEGAS tiffnaka@ymail.com
Falls, Teresa LAS VEGAS Fallstreasures@gmail.com
Pride, Melody LAS VEGAS mpride63@gmail.com
Allen, Marlene NORTH LAS VEGAS lady2010@cox.net
Brown, Ramona ROUND MOUNTAIN redmona99@hotmail.com

New Jersey

Thompson, Victoria BARNEGAT njvickyt@gmail.com
Condello, Donna BAYVILLE donna510c@comcast.net
Vaughn, Dorothy BEACHWOOD dorothy.vaughn56@yahoo.com
Hays, Laina BOUND BROOK Borwegenhays@yahoo.com
McKelvey, Mary BRICK litallam5@gmail.com
Anderson, Jennifer BRICK jewelryjennifer@yahoo.com
Laughlin, Amanda BRICK njlaughlins15@gmail.com
Schultz, Shannon BRIDGEWATER Shannonandroberts@hotmail.com
Montalvo, Mara BRIDGEWATER locketsbymara@gmail.com
MacDonald, Holly BURLINGTON Hjcfmac@hotmail.com
Popok, Susan EATONTOWN susanpopok@gmail.com
Cruz, Claudia ELIZABETH Dory62879@yahoo.com
Kupfer, Karen ENGLISHTOWN chocolate0801@aol.com
Seidman, Eve ENGLISHTOWN tradejewelery@gmail.com
Garfinkel, Donna ENGLISHTOWN GAG0630@GMAIL.COM
DiLauri, Carmela FLORHAM PARK locketsbycarmela@gmail.com
Hyman, Amy FORKED RIVER locketsbyamyh@yahoo.com
Reilly, Shannon FORKED RIVER sreilly917@yahoo.com
Cerreta, DonnaMarie HOWELL Daisy07731@aol.com
Wudzki, Melissa ISLAND HEIGHTS melissawudzki@yahoo.com
Braun, Lisa JACKSON Mab907@aol.com
Danziger, Stephanie MANAHAWKIN mrsincredible@aol.com
Mattern, Raquel MANAHAWKIN rockijazz@aol.com
Sininsky, Laura MANAHAWKIN dereks132@comcast.net
DeVita, Kathleen MANAHAWKIN kattdv02@verizon.net
Massari, Joann MANAHAWKIN 3bigdreams@comcast.net
Desanto, Kathleen MANVILLE katslocketsncharms@gmail.com
Henriques, Cecilia NEPTUNE cecilia1accord@yahoo.com
Jacquish, Christeen S. BOUND BROOK charmsrahoot@yahoo.com
Gorel, Mary S. BOUND BROOK marygorel@yahoo.com
Braun, Shannon TOMS RIVER shannonbraun09@gmail.com
Lorenzen, Stephanie TOMS RIVER hoo.gals@gmail.com
Britton, Jennifer TOMS RIVER littleprincess7321@hotmail.com
Wycoff, Michelle TOMS RIVER mwycoff73@gmail.com
DellaGatta, Sue TOMS RIVER susieque0426@verizon.net
Garcia, Theresa TOMS RIVER theresa021889@gmail.com
Burton, Dawn TOMS RIVER DBURTON430@VERIZON.NET
Pierson, Anne TRENTON annepiersonoo@gmail.com
Post, Amanda TUCKERTON showyourstyleO2@yahoo.com
Arneth, Patrice WARETOWN patricearneth@gmail.com
Matthews, Nancy WARETOWN nmatth8451@yahoo.com
Miller, Kristine WASHINGTON kanne114@aol.com

New York

North Carolina

Tanner, Iris GASTONIA irisnicole22@gmail.com
Tyndall, Arlana SUPPLY Waniesmurf@msn.com

North Dakota

Thielges, Cori FARGO corithielges@yahoo.com

Ohio

Spiekermann, Michele BEAVER CREEK Brimich2@ymail.com
Day, Brittany GEORGETOWN way2cute14@gmail.com
Hendrix, Melissa WEST UNION Melissa.hendrix@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Yott, Rebecca ASHER rleeyott@gmail.com
Fowler, Kandrea POTEAU kandreafowler@yahoo.com

Oregon

Sherman, Susan COOS BAY ivyslockets@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Bomgardner, Laura MYERSTOWN laurabomgardner1@verizon.net
Januzelli, Alison NORRISTOWN locketsbyalison@gmail.com
Smith, Amanda YORK amandasmith82012@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Arruda, Patricia WESTERLY patricia.arruda@aol.com

South Carolina

Rivers, Amy HANAHAN amy.rivers16@gmail.com

Texas

Langlinais, Natalia ANGLETON natalia@cmaaccess.com
Donelson, Terri ARLINGTON tadsed@sbcglobal.net
Hawn, Audrey ATHENS achawn@yahoo.com
Warlick, Pat ATHENS texasgrannypat@yahoo.com
Parish, Jessy ATHENS jessyparish@gmail.com
Forman, Dawn AUSTIN dawnforman66@gmail.com
Leach, Brandie AUSTIN brandieleach27@gmail.com
Lawhon, Angelina BARRY angelina.lawhon@yahoo.com
Garcia, Elizabeth BAYTOWN lizzygarcia@aol.com
Girgenti, Kathy BELLVILLE KATHY@GIRGENTI.NET
Horton, Christina BEN   WHEELER CHorton0413@aol.com
Latham, Katherine BIG SANDY katherinelathamfrog@aol.com
Head, Melissa BRAZORIA mhead929@hotmail.com
Youngblood, Mandy BURLESON mandyslockets@gmail.com
Williams, Holly CANTON hollyleighwilliams@aol.com
Pride, Kristy CANTON kristypride@yahoo.com
Webb, Alyce CHANNELVIEW alyce.webb1@hotmail.com
McEntire, Tina CLUTE tinamcentire@me.com
Deleon, Crystal CORPUS CHRISTI Inherbeautystory@yahoo.com
Carrillo, Ruby CORPUS CHRISTI charmingruby361@yahoo.com
Szepesi, Bridgette CROSBY bnszepesi@gmail.com
Cassell, Patricia CYPRESS pattycassell@sbcglobal.net
Fairman, Anne-Marie & Morgan CYPRESS charmingfairmans@yahoo.com
Nielsen, Jennifer CYPRESS jenncniel@gmail.com
Hurst, Darline CYPRESS hurstdarline@att.net
Rimbey, Candace CYPRESS cmrimbey@gmail.com
Hernandez, Lisa CYPRESS LisaSchaub@att.net
Islas, Marisol DALLAS mislas64@yahoo.com
Smith, Roxie DEER PARK sitpig@yahoo.com
Chvatal, Alicia DICKINSON aliciachvatal@gmail.com
Hinojosa, Adrienna DICKINSON aliciachvatal@gmail.com
Hernandez, Margarita DUNCANVILLE laspitufas3@gmail.com
Tachibana, Michelann GRAPEVINE fancyredhorse@gmail.com
Breaux, Karen HOCKLEY lpbkbb@gmail.com
Danchak, Dawn and Kimberly HOUSTON dawndanchak@gmail.com
Caraveo, Patricia HOUSTON patsi.caraveo@gmail.com
Alcorn, Tina HOUSTON tina@texaslocketlady.com
Cockrum, Catherine HOUSTON tina@texaslocketlady.com
Vorish, Kelly HOUSTON hootsandlockets@gmail.com
Villarreal, Pamela HOUSTON pvillar707@gmail.com
Garcia, Ashley HOUSTON ashleyslockets@live.com
Miranda, Carmen HOUSTON Ariana.Miranda@live.com
Williams, Morgan HOUSTON lifeofabballwife.com
Castillo, Senaida HOUSTON sandra4ma@gmail.com
Wood, Christina HOUSTON cwhouston84@gmail.com
Owen, Kimberly HOUSTON kim.owen215@gmail.com
Cook, Ciara HOUSTON ciaradcook@gmail.com
Booker, LaRonica HUMBLE laronicab@thecreativeurge.com
Flagg, Catina HUMBLE msmda28@sbcglobal.net
Page, Julie IRVING owlpartyjulie@gmail.com
Walden, Barbara KATY jessiandbarbara@gmail.com
Chapa, Heather KATY hrchapa@yahoo.com
Dacosta, Steffani KATY steff.dacosta@gmail.com
Koch, Aimee LA PORTE aimeebird70@gmail.com
Blanchard, Ann LEAGUE CITY annblanchard@me.com
Hicks, Regina LINDALE Regina_hicks@ymail.com
Dimmitt, Kathy MANVEL kedimmitt@gmail.com
Fagan, Christina MCALLEN JCFagan29@yahoo.com
Espinoza, Mary MIDLAND spo1ledw1fe@yahoo.com
Alexander, Heather MISSOURI CITY alexander.heather@aol.com
Miller, Marty MISSOURI CITY martymarty315@aol.com
Jackson, Shania MISSOURI CITY itsallgoodie@gmail.com
Murphy, Amy NEEDVILLE texaslockets@yahoo.com
Duncan, Jessica NEEDVILLE needvilleowl@outlook.com
Wright, Jennifer ORANGE wright,jennifer.ann@gmail.com
Garcia, MaryLou PEARLAND mlgkng24@sbcglobal.net
Ruffino, Julie PEARLAND julieruffino@sbcglobal.net
Sellers, Mikelle PEARLAND mikelle@gmail.com
Furst, Amber PORTER amberfurst09@aol.com
Lupher, Patricia RICHMOND longliveowls@yahoo.com
Pleasant, Michaela RICHMOND pleasant.owls@gmail.com
Raymundo, Tara RICHMOND tara.raymundo@gmail.com
Jeffrey, Shonda RICHMOND shondajeffrey@gmail.com
Gay, Hillary RICHMOND hillary_gay@yahoo.com
Schafer-Torres, Judy RICHMOND jadebarzilla99@gmail.com
Strickland, Debbie RICHMOND strickda@gmail.com
Jones, DeeDee ROSENBERG wilsondie@gmail.com
Gateley, Gennifer ROSENBERG gennifer.gateley@yahoo.com
Lane, Rachel ROSENBERG rachellane411@gmail.com
Mejia, Kimberly ROSENBERG Kimberly.mejia21@gmail.com
Santa Cruz, Jessica ROSENBERG jhjewelryjunkie@gmail.com
Moore, Erika ROSENBERG ermoore03@yahoo.com
Farr, Kimberly ROSHARON jkafarr@gmail.com
Wilson, Kim SALTILLO kwilson@mt-vernon.com
Martin, Heather SANTA FE martin.heather76@yahoo.com
Lutz, Chrissy SANTA FE chrissylutzg1@gmail.com
Kurtz, Katrina SCHULENBURG katkurtz.10@gmail.com
Robinson, Danielle SEABROOK Ddamato711@sbcglobal.net
Goudeket, Lorrie SPRING lorriegoudeket@gmail.com
Dickerson, Vicki SPRING vickijdickerson@gmail.com
Wartell, Brooke & Alexandria SPRING Alexandria.lockets@gmail.com
Jones, Ashley SPRING ashleydharvill@gmail.com
Werner, Patricia SPRING becca.lockets@gmail.com
Carroll, Malikah SPRING malikahcarroll@hotmail.com
McNally, Lisa SUGAR LAND lisamcnally2@gmail.com
Messick, Bobette SUGAR LAND bmessick7@comcast.net
Martinez, Norely SUGAR LAND info@flyingmfeedco.com
Burns, Leann TYLER delilah2000@earthlink.net
Brown, Tracy VAN VLECK tracyabrown1967@yahoo.com
Thomas, Brandy VICTORIA sweetlittlefrog80@yahoo.com
Thomas, Denise WASHINGTON dtdreamdesigns@gmail.com
Lozano, Diana WAXAHACHIE/DALLAS Diana@sbcglobal.net
Tamayo, Wendy WHARTON aggie.owls@yahoo.com

Utah

Froehle, Dawn OGDEN DawnGivesaHoot@gmail.com

Virginia

Todd, Schmecka FORT LEE schmeckat1@gmail.com

Washington

Gray, Gaile KENT origamigaile@gmail.com
Gamble, Debra MOSES LAKE charmingstars13@gmail.com
Jones, Jennifer OAK HARBOR jennajones9211@gmail.com

West Virginia

Eskew, Amanda ELKVIEW amanda.eskew@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Laufenberg, Lynn DODGEVILLE lynnsjunq@yahoo.com
Krautkramer, Trisha MARATHON Triddy87@hotmail.com

Wyoming

Williams, Cortney CODY cortneywy@yahoo.com

Updated 02/22/2015